Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ron Adams

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leigh Kovalcik

Leigh Kovalcik

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and courteous. They work hard to meet all your needs. Highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Rjones75149 Ray

Rjones75149 Ray

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and very helpful and attentive"
Profile photo of Ashton berry

Ashton berry

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very knowledgeable and professional! Always takes care of us and goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Pat W

Pat W

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very helpful as well as friendly. She is very knowledgeable and quickly handles my questions and concerns. I have been with Ron Adams for about 50 years."
Profile photo of Sue Eacret

Sue Eacret

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always willing to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Maria Urbina

Maria Urbina

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callahan Properties has been with State Farm Insurance for 20+ years. Ron Adams and staff are great we enjoy doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Vivian Demianiw

Vivian Demianiw

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always easy to communicate with the staff at Ron Adams office. They are also very friendly and knowledgable. Been using them since 1989!"
Profile photo of dena brown

dena brown

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"best state farm people sandy and 007 great people, we have been with them about 40 yrs"
Profile photo of Kirk Sipes

Kirk Sipes

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Smith

Joe Smith

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Skip Welch

Skip Welch

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Staritz

Cheryl Staritz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from the staff to the owner. Great State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Melissa Rittenberry

Melissa Rittenberry

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over 30 years. It started with auto and renter’s insurance and moved to homeowner’s when I bought my first home. They are professional and reliable. Communication is top notch."
Profile photo of Kevin Gray

Kevin Gray

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Ron Adam’s in the past year and am glad I did. Teresa is awesome to deal with. Thank you for everything. I look forward to staying with them for a long time."
Profile photo of debbie chandler

debbie chandler

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous , respectful and responsive. I appreciate all of the help and peace of mind from Teresa and Michelle. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Universal Repair LLC

Universal Repair LLC

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Randolph

Patricia Randolph

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always provides with warm cheerful smiles. A pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Christi Cortez

Christi Cortez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Betty Cunningham

Betty Cunningham

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Client since 1965 and so happy to have my account with Ron's office. I I always get a an actual person to answer the phone and always very helpful. I couldn't ask for a better agent and his staff."
Profile photo of Vanessa Morales

Vanessa Morales

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda helped me find an insurance plan that would fit my needs and is helping me save so much. All the ladies are so sweet and welcoming at the office."
Profile photo of Toni Jones

Toni Jones

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa is always willing to help me with whatever I need. Very prompt and professional in her dealings."
Profile photo of Mickey C

Mickey C

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They took care of me when I had my claim. They were professional and took time to explain everything to me."
Profile photo of Paven Gentry

Paven Gentry

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there has provided outstanding customer service. They are helpful in answering any questions I have had. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Renee Long

Renee Long

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Ron Adam's state farm was very helpful. They are so nice"