Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ron Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ron Adams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie Hubacek

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with the Ron Adam agency for years. Wonderful customer service. Linda is absoutley awesome!"

James Chapman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brother and I have been insured through Ron's office for at least 15 years. At one time we had over a dozen rent houses that they helped us with. We also have all of our electric motor business coverage through them including our auto insurance, property and business liability, and our Workers Compensation Insurance. I highly recommend them for your insurance agency. I have had many quotes over the years from other agencies but have stayed with them."

Mevline

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. Whatever Insurance needs I have, Teresa is right on it! Rates? OMGoodness, the rates are so wonderfully affordable. They are all friendly and helpful."

Sue Eacret

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Always willing to answer my questions."

Maria Urbina

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Callahan Properties has been with State Farm Insurance for 20+ years. Ron Adams and staff are great we enjoy doing business with them!"

Vivian Demianiw

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always easy to communicate with the staff at Ron Adams office. They are also very friendly and knowledgable. Been using them since 1989!"

dena brown

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"best state farm people sandy and 007 great people, we have been with them about 40 yrs"

Kirk Sipes

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ron Adams and Team since 1987. As a teenager, after my father had also been working with Ron for many years, it felt natural. Here I am 35 years later and have always used Ron for all of our insurance needs (renter's, home owner, rental property, vehicles, boat, etc). The service level has always been superb and I appreciate all they have done for me and my family throughout the years."

Joe Smith

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Adams is my ole Hight School Friend and has been my Insurance Agent for 45 years and his Agency is the best. Ron and all his staff are all so attentive to any insurance questions that arise and handles them quickly and efficiently. If you're looking for an Insurance Agent with great Customer Service then Ron and his staff is the one for you."

Skip Welch

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"You would think that after 40 years with Ron Adams State Farm I would have at least one problem, but NO. I have had great services from staff, claims assistance, rate recommendations and rate remain competitive. I seldom give 5 star because who is perfect, here is a 5 star."

Cheryl Staritz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from the staff to the owner. Great State Farm agency."

Melissa Rittenberry

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over 30 years. It started with auto and renter’s insurance and moved to homeowner’s when I bought my first home. They are professional and reliable. Communication is top notch."

Kevin Gray

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Ron Adam’s in the past year and am glad I did. Teresa is awesome to deal with. Thank you for everything. I look forward to staying with them for a long time."

debbie chandler

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous , respectful and responsive. I appreciate all of the help and peace of mind from Teresa and Michelle. Thank you so much for your help."

Universal Repair LLC

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We would like to give Ron Adams State Farm agency a 10 star! They are so amazing! Marilynn is always so helpful, she answers all of our questions in a prompt manner. They are knowledgeable at what they do and get all of our questions answered. Thank you for taking care of our company's and personal needs!"

Patricia Randolph

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always provides with warm cheerful smiles. A pleasure to work with."

Luann Jones

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Ron Adams Office since we moved to Dallas in 1986! We have our homeowners policy, automobile policy and now our children have their renters policy with them. Linda Workman is always so helpful and I know when I ask a question I will get an honest answer! She is always available when I call and she continues to reach out to me if she finds a way to reduce our premiums or to fine tune our policy! I would not trust anyone but Linda to handle our insurance needs!"

Christi Cortez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is wonderful to work with!"

Betty Cunningham

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm Client since 1965 and so happy to have my account with Ron's office. I I always get a an actual person to answer the phone and always very helpful. I couldn't ask for a better agent and his staff."

Leigh Kovalcik

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and courteous. They work hard to meet all your needs. Highly recommend this agent."

Pat W

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very helpful as well as friendly. She is very knowledgeable and quickly handles my questions and concerns. I have been with Ron Adams for about 50 years."

Rjones75149 Ray

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and very helpful and attentive"

Ashton berry

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very knowledgeable and professional! Always takes care of us and goes above and beyond!"

Vanessa Morales

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda helped me find an insurance plan that would fit my needs and is helping me save so much. All the ladies are so sweet and welcoming at the office."

Toni Jones

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa is always willing to help me with whatever I need. Very prompt and professional in her dealings."